The jury is made up of those foreign and Hungarian contemporary professionals dealing with visual arts, who will award effectively the high-standardest Vj introduction, based on their professional knowledge and experiences.

The members of the jury:

Graham Daniels the head of Addictive TV (England)
Andrew Stiff member of the D-Fuse Vj team, professor of Camberwell University (England)
János Sugár professor of Hungarian University of Arts/Intermedia course
Zsolt Erdélyi - Superman producer
Bart van der Ploeg and Edwin de Koning creators of the Resolume Vj Program (Netherlands)

Major Patron: György Csepeli political state secretary of the Ministy of Information and Technology (IHM)