The jury is made up of those foreign and Hungarian contemporary professionals dealing with visual arts, who will award effectively the high-standardest Vj introduction, based on their professional knowledge and experiences.

The members of the jury:

VJ Anyone visual for the mass (England)

Gianluca Del Gobbo the head of FLXER (Italy)

Zsolt Petrányi director of Hungarian Arthall

János Sugár professor of Hungarian University of Arts/Intermedia course

László L. Laki -LAKI head of Cinetrip